User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
<a href="http://vnn-daily.blogspot.com" rel="dofollow">Tin tuc online moi nhat</a> (vnndaily) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
[unknown] 18 10 56% 3 0 -3
Aaron Grant <asgrant@oakland.edu> 8 3 38% 1 1 0
Aaron Stuart Grant <asgrant@oakland.edu> (Aaron Grant) 7 2 29% 2 1 -1
acolebourne (Anthony Colebourne) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Adam Swift <Gleeble21@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
adias <antonio.dias@scytl.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
aditideshmukh (Aditi Deshmukh) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Alaa Mohsen <alaa.mohsen@mubasher.info> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com> 5 4 80% 1 0 -1
Alex Lei ? <lxbzmy@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Allan Saddi <allan@saddi.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Petro 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Petro <andrew.w.petro@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Petro <apetro@unicon.net> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Andrew Petro <apetro@wisc.edu> (Andrew Petro) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Andrew Skiba <andrew@tikalk.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Andrew Wills 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Anthony OGIER <aogier@iorga.com> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Antonio Dias <antonio.r.dias@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Archer <jkmail308@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
ardias <antonio.r.dias@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Art O Cathain <art.home@gmail.com> (Art O Cathain) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
arvidsg (Arvids Grabovskis) 28 2 7% 1 0 -1
Arv?ds Grabovskis 43 1 2% 1 2 1
Arv?ds Grabovskis <arvids.grabovskis@gmail.com> 19 2 11% 0 0 0
arybicki (Adam Rybicki) 26 11 42% 11 0 -11
awills (Drew Wills) 376 11 3% 9 11 2
awp9 (Andrew Petro) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
battags (Scott Battaglia) 12 7 58% 1 1 0
benno (Benn Oshrin) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Bernd Eckenfels <b.eckenfels@seeburger.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernd Eckenfels <bernd@eckenfels.net> (Bernd Eckenfels) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
BernhardLenz <Bernhard.Lenz@birdzi.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Bill Brown 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Bill Brown <billbrown@uchicago.edu> 12 3 25% 1 0 -1
billbrown (Bill Brown) 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
billbrown <billbrown@uchicago.edu> (Bill Brown) 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
bourey (Jennifer Bourey) 818 71 9% 44 32 -12
Brian Sulcer <bsulcer@pobox.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Cameron White <cameron.white@jivesoftware.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Carl Harris <ceharris@vt.edu> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chris Paraiso 10 2 20% 1 1 0
Chris Paraiso <cparaiso@unicon.net> 24 2 8% 0 0 0
Chris Waymire <chris@waymire.net> 34 6 18% 0 3 3
Chris White <christopher.white@manchester.ac.uk> 10 2 20% 0 0 0
Christian Brunotte <cbrunotte@netcologne.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
cobolgis <ready945@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
cousquer <christian.cousquer@gmail.com> 9 1 11% 0 1 1
Dan McCallum <dan.mccallum@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Daniel Fisher <dfisher@vt.edu> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Frett 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Frett <daniel.frett@ccci.org> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Daniel Frett <daniel.frett@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Danil Zarubin <danil.zarubin@nat.kz> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
ddusart <doriane.dusart@univ-valenciennes.fr> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Dennis Roberts <dennis@iplantcollaborative.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
dima767 (Dmitriy Kopylenko) 213 52 24% 13 10 -3
Dmitriy Kopylenko 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitriy Kopylenko <dima767@gmail.com> 23 13 57% 0 1 1
doodelicious <dudelicious@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Drew Wills 58 5 9% 4 3 -1
Drew Wills <wills.drew@gmail.com> 205 33 16% 12 6 -6
drewwills 12 1 8% 1 0 -1
drewwills <wills.drew@gmail.com> 291 110 38% 28 15 -13
dschultz (Dustin Schultz) 16 0 0% 0 0 0
edalquist (Eric Dalquist) 1683 120 7% 70 59 -11
Edwin Skidmore <edwin@iplantcollaborative.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
eghm <github-m@eghm.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Eric Dalquist 133 19 14% 13 15 2
Eric Dalquist <eric.dalquist@gmail.com> 608 117 19% 43 45 2
Eric Domazlicky <edomazlicky@tacomacc.edu> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Eric Pierce <epierce@usf.edu> (Eric Pierce) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Esnault Frederic <esnault.frederic@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Fredrik J??nsson <fjo@kth.se> (Fredrik J?nsson) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Gary Roybal <gary.roybal@gmail.com> (Gary Roybal) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
gcarroll (Geordie Carroll) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ghetolay <ghetolay@gmail.com> (Ghetolay) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
GIP RECIA - Julien Gribonvald <julien.gribonvald@gmail.com> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
GitHub <noreply@github.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
glee@sfu.ca (George Lee) 20 6 30% 1 1 0
gthompson (Gary Thompson) 186 15 8% 12 7 -5
Hal Deadman <hal.deadman@gmail.com> (Hal Deadman) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Hans-Joachim Kliemeck <git@kliemeck.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
holdorph (Cris Holdorph) 16 2 12% 2 0 -2
infrastructure@lists.ja-sig.org (Jasig Infrastructure) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Jacob Lichner <jacob.d.lichner@gmail.com> 35 8 23% 3 1 -2
James Wennmacher <jwennmacher@unicon.net> (James Wennmacher) 194 76 39% 16 15 -1
Janusz <janusz.parfieniuk@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
JanuszP <janusz.parfieniuk@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jean-Pierre Tran <Jean.Pierre-Tran@univ-rouen.fr> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Sittler <mindblender@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jen Bourey 86 8 9% 3 5 2
Jen Bourey <jennifer.bourey@gmail.com> 148 23 16% 6 3 -3
Jerome LELEU <jerome.leleu@sfr.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jerome LELEU <leleuj@gmail.com> (J?r?me Leleu) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
jfritschi <jfritschi@freenet.de> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
jhelmer-unicon <jhelmer-unicon@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Jj <jsjohnson@unicon.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jmartin (John Martin) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe McCall <joemccall@intrepid-networks.com> (Joe McCall) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Schweitzer <joe.schweitzer@dataworks-inc.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
John Gasper <jgasper@unicon.net> 8 4 50% 0 1 1
John Gasper <jtgasper3@gmail.com> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Josh Helmer <jhelmer@unicon.net> (Josh Helmer) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Jozef Kotlar <jko@eea.sk> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Gribonvald <julien.gribonvald@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
J?r?me LELEU <jerome.leleu@sfr.com> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
J?r?me LELEU <leleuj@gmail.com> (J?r?me Leleu) 14 10 71% 0 0 0
lavrovdv <lavrovdv@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
lcasner <lcasner@lcasner-2111.(none)> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
LELEU Jerome <leleuj@gmail.com> 107 59 55% 0 4 4
LELEU J?r?me <leleuj@free.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
LELEU J?r?me <leleuj@gmail.com> 77 49 64% 1 2 1
LELEU J??r??me <leleuj@gmail.com> (J?r?me Leleu) 84 44 52% 2 5 3
leleuj <leleuj@gmail.com> (J?r?me Leleu) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
lidial (Lidia Levkovitch) 31 16 52% 5 6 1
lizhixiang <lizhixiang@LAPTOP-9J05RHI1> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Loren <loren@klingman.us> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lucas Theisen <ltheisen@mitre.org> (Lucas Theisen) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Ludovic Auxepaules <ludovic.auxepaules@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
lukas-slansky <lukas.slansky@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
manamana88 <vinci.88@tiscali.it> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Marvin Addison <marvin@eiger.middleware.vt.edu> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Marvin S. Addison <marvin.addison@gmail.com> 115 64 56% 11 4 -7
Matt Borja <matt.borja@gmail.com> (Matt Borja) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Gillian <mgillian@unicon.net> (Michael Gillian) 6 4 67% 0 0 0
mihirp (Mihir Patel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Roda <m2roda@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Misagh Moayyed 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Misagh Moayyed <misagh.moayyed@gmail.com> 90 62 69% 7 4 -3
Misagh Moayyed <mmoayyed@unicon.net> 640 476 74% 27 22 -5
mmoayyed <mmoayyed@unicon.net> (Misagh Moayyed) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
mpolizzotti@unicon.net (Polizzotti) 100 7 7% 5 1 -4
msidd <msidd@oit.rutgers.edu> (muhammad siddique) 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
msidd@oit.rutgers.edu (muhammad siddique) 99 9 9% 4 4 0
muhammad siddique <msidd@oit.rutgers.edu> (muhammad siddique) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Muhammad Siddique <msidd@oit.rutgers.edu> (muhammad siddique) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
nah67 <naveed.hussain@rutgers.edu> (Naveed Hussain) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Naveed Hussain <naveed.hussain@rutgers.edu> (Naveed Hussain) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
naveed.hussain@rutgers.edu (Naveed Hussain) 21 6 29% 3 3 0
naveedhussain <naveed.hussain@rutgers.edu> (Naveed Hussain) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nblair 200 27 14% 11 8 -3
nblair <nicholas.blair@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicholas Blair 4 0 0% 0 1 1
nmond (Nancy Mond) 225 44 20% 16 9 -7
Odilo Oehmichen 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Odilo Oehmichen <odilo.oehmichen@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Olivier <Kyos@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
omatary <oalmatar@oit.rutgers.edu> (Omer Almatary) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Omer Almatary <oalmatar@oit.rutgers.edu> (Omer Almatary) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Pascal Rigaux <pascal-rigaux@univ-paris1.fr> 9 1 11% 0 0 0
Pascal Rigaux <pascal.rigaux@univ-paris1.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter J. Hart <peter@peterjhart.com> 31 3 10% 0 0 0
Philippe MARASSE <philippe.marasse@ch-poitiers.fr> (Philippe MARASSE) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Philippe MARASSE <philippe.marasse@laposte.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
rdev5 <rdev5@borjawebs.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
rkorn86 <rkorn86@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rob.urquhart@sfu.ca (Rob Urquhart) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Kornmesser <rkorn@gfz-potsdam.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Oschwald <robertoschwald@googlemail.com> 12 8 67% 2 0 -2
Robert Oschwald <roos@symentis.com> (Robert Oschwald) 10 7 70% 2 0 -2
rosey 38 7 18% 3 1 -2
sbattaglia (Scott Battaglia) 454 85 19% 34 36 2
Scott 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott <scott.battaglia@gmail.com> 86 28 33% 4 1 -3
Scott Battaglia <scott.battaglia@gmail.com> 48 18 38% 2 2 0
Scott Battaglia <scottbat@amazon.com> (Scott Battaglia) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Jungling <sjungling@csuchico.edu> (Scott Jungling) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Sean Baker <sean.baker@usuhs.edu> (Sean Baker) 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Sebastian Sdorra <sebastian.sdorra@triology.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
serac (Marvin S. Addison) 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Shawn Connolly <sconnolly@unicon.net> (Shawn Connolly) 17 10 59% 3 0 -3
shawnconnolly <sconnolly@unicon.net> (Shawn Connolly) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
sheliu (Sherry Liu) 20 1 5% 1 1 0
sheliu <sheliu@oit.rutgers.edu> (Sherry Liu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sheliu <sherry.liu@rutgers.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Shi Jinghai <huaruhai@hotmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
sophietk <sophie.tk@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Stefan Paetow <stefan.paetow@diamond.ac.uk> (Stefan Paetow) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
steiner (Dave Steiner) 119 21 18% 11 9 -2
Steve Gregory <contact@steve-gregory.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Steve Swinsburg 14 1 7% 1 1 0
Steve Swinsburg <steve.swinsburg@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
steve.swinsburg (Steve Swinsburg) 19 0 0% 0 0 0
tduehr <tduehr@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Levett <levett@wisc.edu> (Tim Levett) 55 25 45% 5 6 1
Tim Levett <tim.levett@wisc.edu> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
timlevett <levett@wisc.edu> (Tim Levett) 24 8 33% 3 2 -1
Timothy A Vertein <vertein@wisc.edu> (Timothy A Vertein) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Timothy Vertein <vertein@wisc.edu> (Timothy A Vertein) 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
tuyly (Tuyhang Ly) 17 0 0% 0 0 0
ufoscout <ufoscout@yahoo.it> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
unknown <leleuj@gmail.com> (J?r?me Leleu) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <mmoayyed@MMOAYYED.unicon.net> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
unknown <scottbat@US-EWR1-R87LC5X.ant.amazon.com> (Scott Battaglia) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Bonamy <vbonamy@gmail.com> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
Vladislav <vladjan@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
William G. Thompson, Jr 0 0 0% 0 0 0
William G. Thompson, Jr <wgthom@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
William G. Thompson, Jr. 0 0 0% 0 0 0
William G. Thompson, Jr. <wgthom@gmail.com> 7 6 86% 1 0 -1
Xu Huisheng <xyz20003@gmail.com> (Xu Hui Sheng) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zhengyu Yong <zhengyu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0